Posted by: northsidepa | November 13, 2018

Two Announcements for the North Shore

At the AGM of the Northside Progress Association Inc. the following were elected for 2018-19:

President. Kingsley Searle. Vice-President. Carla McKern. Secretary. Narelle Milligan. Public Officer. Jennifer Labone. Treasurer. Tim Morgan.

COMMITTEE: Steve Taylor, Jo Taylor, Jim Bignell, Celia Kershaw, Rosslyn Galbraith


On Monday 10 December 2018 at 12.30pm Leslie Williams MP will announce a grant for improvement  to Coal Wharf to provide seating and picnic tables. Please come along and help us celebrate. From a vandalised and neglected historic area of the Hastings, Coal Wharf is  turning into an attractive and tranquil spot to fish, picnic or just relax. Thanks to NSPA, Council and volunteers from all over the Hastings who pick up rubbish and keep the planting going.



%d bloggers like this: